Bestuur

Voorzitter
Rogier Peeters
0475/26.45.16
rogier.peeters@skynet.be

Ondervoorzitter
Johan Laureys
0473/95.23.00
johanlaureys@gmail.com
Penningmeester & adj. secretaris
Koen Termont
055/30.21.37
koen.termont@gmail.com
Clubblad
Elke Peeters
0495/51.95.03
elkepeeters1982@hotmail.com
Secretaris
Natasja Torfs
0499/122546
Torfs.natasja@gmail.com
Pupbemiddeling
Tim De Ruymaeker
0476/64.54.97
deruymaekertim@gmail.com

Jachtcommissaris
Andy Machtelings
0475/29.89.07
andy.machtelings@gmail.com

Webmaster
Johan Roels
0468/33.39.11
johan.roels@pandora.be

Vast lid
Willy Ghys
014/22.22.35
on4chp@telenet.be

Vast lid
Ries Van Wanrooij
+31 650/29.23.17
ries.yvonne@home.nl

Vast lid
Patricia Hellmich
03/440.68.06
patricia.hellmich@outlook.com

Vast lid
Marc Biesemans
0479/37.93.91
marc.biesemans65@gmail.com

Vast lid
Tom Vanvlasselaer
0496/17.83.80
vanvlasselaertom@hotmail.com
erelid
Jan-Victor Van Rompaey